Avis UK Voucher Codes & Discounts February 2020

Visit Avis

Active Avis UK Promo, Discount and Voucher Codes for February 2020

Avis Voucher Code

Verified 3 Days for 2 on Selected Bookings at Avis

  • While stocks last
Get Code
XXXXXXX

Get 3 Days for 2 on Selected Bookings

Verified: This offer has been recently verified working.

Avis Voucher Code

Verified Up to 10% off Latin America Bookings at Avis

  • While stocks last
Get Code
XXXXXXX

Get Up to 10% off Latin America Bookings

Verified: This offer has been recently verified working.

Avis Deal

Extra 5% off Discount for Preferred Members - Sign Up Today! at Avis

  • While stocks last
Get Offer

Get Extra 5% off Discount for Preferred Members - Sign Up Today!

Avis Deal

Free Additional Driver with Selected UK Car Hire Bookings at Avis

  • While stocks last
Get Offer

Get Free Additional Driver with Selected UK Car Hire Bookings

Expired Avis vouchers - they may still work!

Avis Voucher Code

10% off 5 days or More Bookings at Avis

  • Expired 15th Jul 2019
Get Code
XXXXXXX

Get 10% off 5 days or More Bookings

Avis Voucher Code

Up to 15% off North America Car Hire Bookings at Avis

  • Expired 31st Dec 2019
Get Code
XXXXXXX

Get Up to 15% off North America Car Hire Bookings

Avis Voucher Code

Up to 15% off USA and Universal Car Hire Bookings at Avis

  • Expired 30th Jul 2019
Get Code
XXXXXXX

Get Up to 15% off USA and Universal Car Hire Bookings

Avis Deal

20% off Plus Free Additional Driver Only when you book direct with Avis at Avis

  • Expired 19th Sep 2019
Get Offer

20% off Plus Free Additional Driver Only when you book direct with Avis.

Avis Deal

Save up to 20% on End-of-Season Sale at Avis

  • Expired 19th Sep 2019
Get Offer

Save up to 20% on End-of-Season Sale at Avis.

Avis Official Website

https://www.avis.co.uk/

About Avis

Use our latest Avis Voucher Codes and Discount codes to get yourself the best deal when shopping.

The team at LoveDiscountVouchers.co.uk is constantly looking and searching for the best valid discount codes for Avis to help you save money.  Our experts spend all day searching every corner and looking under every rock of the web for the best money-saving codes, secret codes including NHS discounts, student offers & social media promotions, all to save you time and money when you shop at Avis!

Stores like Avis often offer Promotional codes, Voucher codes, Free Delivery Codes, Money Off Deals, Promotion Codes, Promo Offers, Free Gifts & Printable Vouchers, and if they do – you can be assured the team at LoveDiscountVouchers.co.uk will list every money-saving offer they can find. 

Avis Homepage

About Avis Homepage

How do I use my discount code?

  • Copy a code from LoveDiscountVouchers.co.uk and follow our link to Avis website
  • Here you can begin shopping and add any products you want to your bag
  • Once you’re finished you can checkout
  • You’ll then be taken to the shopping bag page where you can paste your code
  • Add your Promo/Voucher Code to the box labeled “Gift cards/Promotion Code” and click ‘Apply’.
  • You can then ‘checkout’ and continue with the payment process

How do I use my discount code?

Avis Money-Saving Hints & Tips

Here are some great tips & tricks for extra savings at Avis:

  • Always check visit LoveDiscountVouchers.co.uk for the latest money-saving discount codes and deals at Avis before you finish your purchase.
  • Join the Avis newsletter to get the best offers, money-saving promotions and exclusive deals sent straight to your inbox.
  • Be sure to check out the sale offers and discount section on the Avis website for the latest promotions and discount offers.
  • Follow Avis on social media to stay updated with their new arrivals and offers.

Avis FAQs

How can I pay for my hire vehicle?
You can pay online or at the counter when you collect your vehicle, using Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Diners/Discover debit, credit or charge cards.
Can I collect miles or points on all hire vehicles?
They give you the chance to collect miles or points through their partners each time you hire a vehicle, so you can continue to receive a premium service at a premium value. But there are times you won’t be able to collect miles or points. This will happen if you’re a public-sector employee, using a travel industry or airline employee rate, renting a van, or using a substitute, net or tour operator rate. If you hire more than one vehicle from the same location within 24 hours, your miles or points balance will only be credited once.
How old do I need to be to hire a car?
To hire a car in the UK, you need to be 23 years of age and have held a driving license for at least one year. If you’re under the age of 25, you’ll need to pay an extra fee per day. The amount depends on where you hire a car because the law and insurance terms vary between countries. If the location charges a premium fee, it could cost more. The minimum age you can hire a car also varies from country to country. Find out more by contacting the location directly or call reservations team. Under the age of 25, you can hire cars from Group A (e.g. Citroen C1), Group B (e.g. Ford Fiesta), Group C (e.g. Peugeot 308), Group E (e.g. Vauxhall Astra), and Group I (e.g. VW Golf). Don’t forget to review the terms and conditions when you book, which include everything you need to know ahead of your journey.
Can I change my booking?
They understand plans can change or you might change your mind. Whether you want to upgrade your vehicle or add extra comforts, it’s effortless updating your booking. Simply call their reservations team.  You won’t be charged for any updates, but if you upgrade with higher value services you will pay the difference. If you downgrade, they, unfortunately, can’t repay the difference so please choose carefully. You should always review the terms and conditions when you book, which include everything you need to know ahead of your journey.

Avis Contact Details

Telephone: 0808 284 6666

Monday - Friday: 7am - 5pm

Avis Money Saving Discount and Voucher Codes

Use our latest Avis Voucher Codes, Promo Codes and Discount Codes to get yourself the best deal when shopping.

The team at LoveDiscountVouchers.co.uk are constantly looking and searching for the best valid discount codes for Avis to help you save money. Our experts spend all day searching every corner and looking under every rock of the web for the best money-saving codes, secret codes including email, student offers & social media promotions, all to save you time and money when you shop at Avis!

Stores like Avis often offer Promotional Codes, Voucher Codes, Free Delivery Codes, Money Off Deals, Promotion Codes, Promo Offers, Free Gifts & Printable Vouchers, and if they do – you can be assured the team at LoveDiscountVouchers.co.uk will list every money-saving offer we can find.

Use LoveDiscountVouchers.co.uk to find and share the best money-saving offers Avis with your friends and family.

Avis Shipping Information

Avis ships to Worldwide

About Avis

Avis is one of the largest car rental companies in the world and, as such, has many bases in Australia to make it easy and convenient for travellers to rent a car whenever and wherever they need one. So, whether you’re coming from an international flight or simply need a temporary car for a weekend getaway, Avis is sure to have the right vehicle for you.

Here at LoveDiscountVouchers.co.uk, we like to save you money wherever we can. So that’s why we search and collect all the latest money-saving voucher codes, promotional codes, discount codes and deals for Avis we can find.

LoveDiscountVouchers.co.uk are here to help you stretch your money a little bit further. So before you head over to the Avis website, take a good look at all our money-saving offers to see what you can save.


LoveDiscountVouchers.co.uk Rating

4 / 5

Avis Social Media Pages

Last Update

Offers for Avis were last updated: 12th January 2020

Categories related to Avis

Avis Offers

Codes 2
Deals 2